submit
This package is presently not on sale
13-14 Sunday Mat FullAccessB

(Multiple Venues): 5/4/14 - 5/25/14

View All Packages


Dorrance Theatre: 2013-2014 Season

Thursday, October 17, 2013 7:00PM - StudioSpotlight Cinderella

Thursday, January 30, 2014 7:00PM - StudioSpotlight La Bayadère

Thursday, March 13, 2014 7:00PM - Spotlight: Masters of Movement

Thursday, April 17, 2014 7:00PM - StudioSpotlight All Balanchine




Symphony Hall: Ballet: 13-14 SH Sunday Mat 6-pack2

Sunday, November 3, 2013 1:00PM - Cinderella

Sunday, December 8, 2013 1:00PM - The Nutcracker

Sunday, February 16, 2014 1:00PM - La Bayadère

Sunday, May 4, 2014 1:00PM - All Balanchine




Orpheum: Ballet: 2013-2014 Season

Sunday, March 30, 2014 1:00PM - Masters of Movement




Dorrance Theatre: 2013-2014 Season

Sunday, May 25, 2014 1:00PM - Innovations