Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:



2019-20 Ballet Arizona
Studio Spotlight
Fri 9/6/19 7:00PM Dorrance Theatre Spotlight: Director's Choice
Fri 10/11/19 7:00PM Dorrance Theatre Studio Spotlight: Napoli
Fri 1/31/20 7:00PM Dorrance Theatre Studio Spotlight: Midsummer
Fri 4/24/20 7:00PM Dorrance Theatre Studio Spotlight: Balanchine


The Nutcracker Youth Audition
2019-20 Ballet Arizona
The Nutcracker Youth Audition
Sun 9/8/19 8:00AM General Admission The Nutcracker Youth Audition



2019-20 Ballet Arizona
Director's Choice
Thu 9/26/19 7:00PM Orpheum Theatre Director's Choice
Fri 9/27/19 7:30PM Orpheum Theatre Director's Choice
Sat 9/28/19 2:00PM Orpheum Theatre Director's Choice
Sat 9/28/19 7:30PM Orpheum Theatre Director's Choice
Sun 9/29/19 1:00PM Orpheum Theatre Director's Choice



2019-20 Ballet Arizona
Napoli
Thu 10/24/19 7:00PM Symphony Hall Napoli
Fri 10/25/19 7:30PM Symphony Hall Napoli
Sat 10/26/19 2:00PM Symphony Hall Napoli
Sat 10/26/19 7:30PM Symphony Hall Napoli
Sun 10/27/19 1:00PM Symphony Hall Napoli
Sun 10/27/19 5:30PM Symphony Hall Napoli



2019-20 Ballet Arizona
The Nutcracker
Celebrate the joy and wonder of the holidays with Ib Andersen’s The Nutcracker. Follow Clara’s wintry adventures as she battles mischievous mice and charms the Sugar Plum Fairy. With 150 performers, 100,000 Swarovski crystals, and Tchaikovsky’s cherished score performed live, Ballet Arizona’s The Nutcracker is the best way to celebrate the holidays with friends and family!
Fri 12/13/19 7:30PM Symphony Hall The Nutcracker
Sat 12/14/19 2:00PM Symphony Hall The Nutcracker
Sat 12/14/19 7:30PM Symphony Hall The Nutcracker
Sun 12/15/19 1:00PM Symphony Hall The Nutcracker
Sun 12/15/19 5:30PM Symphony Hall The Nutcracker
Thu 12/19/19 7:00PM Symphony Hall The Nutcracker
Fri 12/20/19 7:30PM Symphony Hall The Nutcracker
Sat 12/21/19 2:00PM Symphony Hall The Nutcracker
Sat 12/21/19 7:30PM Symphony Hall The Nutcracker
Sun 12/22/19 1:00PM Symphony Hall The Nutcracker
Sun 12/22/19 5:30PM Symphony Hall The Nutcracker
Mon 12/23/19 2:00PM Symphony Hall The Nutcracker
Mon 12/23/19 7:30PM Symphony Hall The Nutcracker
Tue 12/24/19 1:00PM Symphony Hall The Nutcracker



2019-20 Ballet Arizona
Capture the Magic
Fri 12/13/19 5:30PM General Admission Capture the Magic
Sat 12/14/19 12:00PM General Admission Capture the Magic
Sat 12/14/19 5:30PM General Admission Capture the Magic
Sun 12/15/19 11:00AM General Admission Capture the Magic
Sun 12/15/19 3:30PM General Admission Capture the Magic
Thu 12/19/19 5:00PM General Admission Capture the Magic
Fri 12/20/19 5:30PM General Admission Capture the Magic
Sat 12/21/19 12:00PM General Admission Capture the Magic
Sat 12/21/19 5:30PM General Admission Capture the Magic
Sun 12/22/19 11:00AM General Admission Capture the Magic
Sun 12/22/19 3:30PM General Admission Capture the Magic
Mon 12/23/19 12:00PM General Admission Capture the Magic
Mon 12/23/19 5:30PM General Admission Capture the Magic
Tue 12/24/19 11:00AM General Admission Capture the Magic



2019-20 Ballet Arizona
A Midsummer Night's Dream
A hilarious masterpiece of dreams, illusion, love, and fantasy. This production features lavish new sets and amazing new costumes. Ib Andersen’s fanciful staging brings Shakespeare’s hilarious tale to life with fun-loving characters, quarreling fairies, and mistaken identities in this magical production for the entire family. Ballet Arizona Box Office: 602.381.1096 Hours: Monday – Friday from 9:00 am – 5:30 pm 2835 E. Washington St. Phoenix, AZ 85034

Purchase a Season Ticket Package

Season Ticket Package

Planning a Group Event with 10 or more people?

Learn more about the Group Sale Benefits!

More Information

Thu 2/13/20 7:00PM Symphony Hall A Midsummer Night's Dream
Fri 2/14/20 7:30PM Symphony Hall A Midsummer Night's Dream
Sat 2/15/20 2:00PM Symphony Hall A Midsummer Night's Dream
Sat 2/15/20 7:30PM Symphony Hall A Midsummer Night's Dream
Sun 2/16/20 1:00PM Symphony Hall A Midsummer Night's Dream
Sun 2/16/20 5:30PM Symphony Hall A Midsummer Night's Dream



2019-20 Ballet Arizona
All Balanchine
Thu 5/7/20 7:00PM Symphony Hall All Balanchine 2020
Fri 5/8/20 7:30PM Symphony Hall All Balanchine 2020
Sat 5/9/20 2:00PM Symphony Hall All Balanchine 2020
Sat 5/9/20 7:30PM Symphony Hall All Balanchine 2020
Sun 5/10/20 1:00PM Symphony Hall All Balanchine 2020



2019-20 Ballet Arizona
DBG Summer
Tue 5/19/20 8:00PM Desert Botanical Garden DBG Summer 2020
Wed 5/20/20 8:00PM Desert Botanical Garden DBG Summer 2020
Thu 5/21/20 8:00PM Desert Botanical Garden DBG Summer 2020
Fri 5/22/20 8:00PM Desert Botanical Garden DBG Summer 2020
Sat 5/23/20 8:00PM Desert Botanical Garden DBG Summer 2020
Tue 5/26/20 8:00PM Desert Botanical Garden DBG Summer 2020
Wed 5/27/20 8:00PM Desert Botanical Garden DBG Summer 2020
Thu 5/28/20 8:00PM Desert Botanical Garden DBG Summer 2020
Fri 5/29/20 8:00PM Desert Botanical Garden DBG Summer 2020
Sat 5/30/20 8:00PM Desert Botanical Garden DBG Summer 2020
Tue 6/2/20 8:00PM Desert Botanical Garden DBG Summer 2020
Wed 6/3/20 8:00PM Desert Botanical Garden DBG Summer 2020
Thu 6/4/20 8:00PM Desert Botanical Garden DBG Summer 2020
Fri 6/5/20 8:00PM Desert Botanical Garden DBG Summer 2020
Sat 6/6/20 8:00PM Desert Botanical Garden DBG Summer 2020